b6f7118d42 · ui: 展示项目信息 · Updated 2026-11-02 15:21:24 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?