a022d7bd05 · docs: 修改了时间错误 · Updated 2026-10-25 01:28:44 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?