7a6ab45920 · mod: 通用化部署脚本 · Updated 2026-10-11 23:51:11 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?