cca09e8359 · delete: 后端二进制文件 · Updated 2026-08-30 21:31:32 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?