f6b9e64954 · 🍱 添加图标资源 · Updated 2026-08-21 10:45:20 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?