1fcb30dee9 · chore: 项目已迁移至 Gitee/GitHub,仅保留迁移说明 (tombstone) · Updated 2026-08-09 10:15:16 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?